Förbundsstyrelsen


FSS förbundsstyrelse ansvarar för förbundets verksamhet, intressebevakning och påverkan.


Alexandra Wegelius
förbundsordförande
alexandra.wegelius@skolungdom.fi
050 466 1551

Cecilia Huhtala
vice ordförande
cecilia.huhtala@skolungdom.fi


Adele Westerlund
vice ordförande
adele.westerlund@skolungdom.fi

Tilda Cederberg
styrelsemedlem
tilda.cederberg@skolungdom.fi

Wendela Rönnlund
styrelsemedlem
wendela.ronnlund@skolungdom.fi

Onni Purhonen
styrelsemedlem
onni.purhonen@skolungdom.fi


Vivian Ljungqvist
styrelsemedlem
vivian.ljungqvist@skolungdom.fi

Matilda Westerlund
styrelsemedlem
matilda.westerlund@skolungdom.fi



Hilda Purhonen
styrelsemedlem
hilda.purhonen@skolungdom.fi