Förbundsstyrelsen


FSS förbundsstyrelse ansvarar för förbundets verksamhet, intressebevakning och påverkan.


Alexandra Wegelius
förbundsordförande
alexandra.wegelius@skolungdom.fi
050 466 1551

Oskar Storbacka
vice ordförande
oskar.storbacka@skolungdom.fi


Cecilia Huhtala
styrelsemedlem
cecilia.huhtala@skolungdom.fi

Adele Westerlund
vice ordförande
adele.westerlund@skolungdom.fi

Joanna Fuhrmann
styrelsemedlem
joanna.fuhrmann@skolungdom.fi

Onni Purhonen
styrelsemedlem
onni.purhonen@skolungdom.fi


Vivian Ljungqvist
styrelsemedlem
vivian.lungqvist@skolungdom.fi

Matilda Westerlund
styrelsemedlem
matilda.westerlund@skolungdom.fi