Förbundsstyrelsen


FSS förbundsstyrelse ansvarar för förbundets verksamhet, intressebevakning och påverkan.


Alexandra Wegelius
Förbundsordförande
Alexandra.wegelius@skolungdom.fi
Adele Westerlund
Vice ordförande
adele.westerlund@skolungdom.fi
Cecilia Huhtala
Vice ordförande
cecilia.huhtala@skolungdom.fi
Matilda Westerlund
Styrelsemedlem
Matilda.westerlund@skolungdom.fi
Wendela Rönnlund
Styrelsemedlem
wendela.ronnlund@skolungdom.fi
Onni Purhonen
Styrelsemedlem
onni.purhonen@skolungdom.fi
Vivian Ljungqvist
Styrelsemedlem
vivian.ljungqvist@skolungdom.fi

Tilda Cederberg
Styrelsemedlem
tilda.cederberg@skolungdom.fi
Hilda Purhonen
Styrelsemedlem
hilda.purhonen@skolungdom.fi